Hoarding Ogre
![](https://s.deckbox.org/images/icon_spacer.gif)
![](https://s.deckbox.org/system/images/mtg/cards/2116346.jpg)
![](https://s.deckbox.org/images/icon_spacer.gif)
It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
![](https://s.deckbox.org/images/icon_spacer.gif)
![](https://s.deckbox.org/images/icon_spacer.gif)
Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Penny Dreadful, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl, Tiny Leaders
|
Rules | Whenever Hoarding Ogre attacks, roll a d20. 1—9 | Create a Treasure token. (It's an artifact with ", Sacrifice this artifact: Add one mana of any color.") 10—19 | Create two Treasure tokens. 20 | Create three Treasure tokens. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Creature - Ogre |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |